Monday, March 1, 2010

Track listing for the upcoming mixtape, "Super Sick"

Starring Lazarus of Street Poets Ent., "Super Sick" is expected to drop mid-March. While it's yet to be released, here is the official track listing:

1. Bizarre (produced by Solar)

2. Super Sick ft. J-Skillz & AG from the Ville (produced by AG from the Ville)

3. I Know ft. Raven J. (produced by Solar)

4. Workin’ Overnight (produced by K-Skeem)

5. Who I Am (produced by Solar)

6. Front 2 Back (produced by Solar)

7. Laz Roulette

8. Drop Poetic Illness ft. Viz Major

9. Back On My Bullsh*t

10. Shorty By Demand


11. You (by Street Poets Ent., produced by BST Productions)

12. I’m Fresh (by Street Poets Ent., produced by Doc Watson)

No comments:

Post a Comment